Since 2018, Xpanda has been working on the question of how augmented reality can be used for education at different levels. We accompany you with our studies and help to find the right solution for schools, adult education and companies.

Research

Xpanda offers you the complete service for publishers and companies to position your products in the field of education. Due to the close cooperation with PH's and universities as well as adult education we can fall back on a broad network.

Project management

We develop suitable AR contents for you which fit to your company. Be it the 3D representation of a complex engine or the implementation of learning videos as a green screen element. We also accompany you here from A-Z.

Content

Companies & Institutions

Publishing houses

Secondary and vocational schools

Extension of learning materials

Special schools

Adult education

Application examples Xpanda

Documentation Xpanda

With the technology of Augmented Reality (AR) we are able to access information in a new way. Reality is extended with images, videos or 3D models. In addition to real perception, the user can project further information onto the screen using a smartphone or tablet and - what makes AR so special - interact in real time. With AR, the user maintains the connection with the real world, in contrast to Virtual Reality (VR) technology, where the outside world is completely hidden by closed safety glasses.
Mathematical tours

With Augmented Reality out of the classroom! We work with you on an interactive tour with quiz and AR content.

Binary codes

We don't just bring pictures to life. We are currently working on the development of round binary codes which are extremely stable and form the bridge between digital and offline.

3D Content

Animated skeletons, motors showing the inner life or a complex representation of a heart. We help you with the implementation of 3D content.

Tel: +41 41 255 12 12

Xtend Interactive

Vormüli 2

6170 Schüpfheim

Seit 2018 beschäftigt sich Xpanda mit der Frage, wie Augmented Reality für die Bildung auf verschiedenen Stufen eingesetzt werden kann. Wir begleiten Sie mit unseren Studien und helfen, für Schulen, Erwachsenenbildung und Unternehmen die passende Lösung zu finden.

Forschung

Xpanda bietet Ihnen die gesamte Dienstleistung für Verlage und Unternehmen, um Ihre Produkte im Bereich Bildung zu positionieren. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit PH's und Unis sowie Erwachsenenbildung können wir auf ein breites Netzwerk zurückgreifen.

Projektleitung

Wir erarbeiten für Sie passende AR-Inhalte welche zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen. Sei es die 3D Darstellung eines komplexen Motors oder die Umsetzung von Lernvideos als Greenscreen-Element. Wir begleiten Sie auch hier von A-Z.

Content

Unternehmen & Institutionen

Verlage

Sekunder- und Berufsschulen

Erweiterung Lernmaterialien

Sonderschulen

Erwachsenenbildung

Anwendungsbeispiele Xpanda

Dokumentation Xpanda

Mit der Technik von Augmented Reality (AR) sind wir in der Lage, auf Informationen in einer neuen Art und Weise zuzugreifen. Die Realität wird mit Bildern, Videos oder 3D-Modellen erweitert. Zusätzlich zur realen Wahrnehmung kann der Benutzer weitere Informationen mittels Smartphone oder Tablet auf den Bildschirm projizieren und – was die Besonderheit von AR ausmacht –  in Echtzeit interagieren. Bei AR hält der Benutzer die Verbindung mit der realen Welt aufrecht, dies im Gegensatz zur Technik der Virtual Reality (VR); dort wird die Aussenwelt durch eine geschlossene Schutzbrille vollkommen ausblendet.
Mathematische Rundgänge

Mit Augmented Reality raus aus dem Klassenzimmer! Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen einen interaktiven Rundgang mit Quiz- und AR Inhalten.

Binärcodes

Wir lassen nicht nur Bilder lebendig werden. Wir arbeiten zurzeit an der Entwicklung von runden Binärcodes welche eine extreme Stabilität aufweisen und die Brücke zwischen Digital und Offline bilden.

3D Content

Animierte Skelette, Motoren welche das Innenleben zeigen oder eine komplexe Darstellung eines Herzens. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung von 3D-Inhalten,

Tel: +41 41 255 12 12

Xtend Interactive

Vormüli 2

6170 Schüpfheim