As the first augmented reality agency in Switzerland, we offer a full service for our clients. Strategic consulting and project management from content production of videos, 3D objects or apps to the development of augmented reality apps and virtual reality solutions.

 

 

Our Augmented Reality Content Management offers media houses, agencies and companies the possibility to connect Augmented Reality content independently.

AR-Annual Report Ringier

Connect AR content on your own! Via our Web-CMS you can log in at any time and upload, manage or measure the statistics of your markers. The platform offers the possibility to combine your print products with augmented reality content.

Augmented Reality CMS

We develop augmented reality solutions for you in the app and web area. Whether whitelabel solution or integration into your existing app - we develop the perfect solution for you.

Augmented Reality Apps

We accompany you from A to Z. Our content team produces 3D content for augmented reality, 360-degree videos for virtual reality tours or helps you with the campaign layout - we accompany you and your agencies from the initial idea to the final solution.

AR & VR Content

Become a partner of Xtend!

A strong network is the foundation of every company. Are you enthusiastic about Augmented Reality and would you like to recommend it to your customers? Then take part in our partner program and secure countless advantages for your products today.

Interactive AR functions

Galleries
Videos
Greenscreen
3D-objects

Easily connect videos, image galleries or 3D objects! Create a new experience by combining printed and digital media which represents your product in a new world. The fascination of Augmented Reality which brings your message to life! Our technology is the tool to make your communication more lively and personal. We offer App-based solutions as well as WebAR which is easy to use via the mobile browser.

Download_on_the_Appstore.png
Download_on_GooglePlay.png
mp3-Files
Pictures
AR-Buttons
Panoramas
Our Story

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Our Vision

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Technology

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

How our AR-Apps work

Storytelling &

AR visual element

So that your customer even knows that there is interactive content behind the picture, you have the chance to optimize your story and your layout. Create a printed product that tells stories and inspires.

Short, crisp content

Nobody wants to see classic advertising. Tell your story with cool videos or messages in a short time or expand the product with information. AR helps you to communicate more directly and without media discontinuity with your target group.

Direct link from print to your website

Generate a Call-to-Action button which takes the reader from the print medium directly to the desired landing page of your product. Close the circle of the Customer Journey and achieve a higher digital reach with the print.

Xtend AR-Platform

Create AR content on your own

Dynamic, cloud-based and made in Switzerland. Our platform offers everything agencies, journalists or marketing people want. Manage your own teams, create your own AR content which is online in a few seconds and analyse the behaviour of your target group. Our platform is optimized for dynamics and interfaces and offers all necessary tools to connect AR contents without additional programs.

Markerless AR: Merge your environment with digital products

Augmented Reality gives you the opportunity to create interactive village tours and tours. We create a point cloud which shows the viewer digital content while scanning the object.

Building recognition

Expand your customer's environment with 3D objects or digital information. Your target group has the opportunity to interactively place 3D objects such as furniture, machines or vehicles in their own space. In this way you bring your products closer to your customers.

3D object representation

Enter the world of Augmented and Virtual Reality. Our solution creates a portal through which you can discover the whole world from your home! We work with AR and VR technology as well as 360-degree videos which appear behind the gate.

AR / VR Portale

Entlebucher Anzeiger

Over 70% of all readers actively use the AR app

Augmented Reality Magazin "WatchYourTime"

Example videos Augmented Reality

 

Augmented Reality Projekt Watch Your Time USA

Beispielvideos 3D Augmented Reality

 

Interaktives Schaufenster AR

Xtend Showreel Augmented Reality

Interview Michael Schnyder AR

Marc Walder zum Digitaltag 2018

Tel: +41 41 255 12 12

Xtend Interactive

Vormüli 2

6170 Schüpfheim

Als erste Augmented Reality Agentur in der Schweiz bieten wir einen Full-Service für unsere Kunden. Strategische Beratung und Projektleitung über Content-Produktion von Videos, 3D-Objekten oder Apps, bis hin zur Entwicklung von Augmented Reality Apps und Virtual Reality Lösungen.

 

Unser Augmented Reality Content Management bietet Medienhäuser, Agenturen und Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, selbstständig Augmented Reality Inhalte zu verbinden.

AR-Annual Report Ringier

Verbinden Sie selbstständig AR-Inhalte! Über unser Web-CMS können Sie sich jederzeit einloggen und Inhalte hochladen, verwalten oder Statistiken Ihrer Marker messen. Die Plattform bieten Möglichkeiten Ihre Printprodukte mit Augmented Reality-Inhalten zu verbinden.

Augmented Reality CMS

Wir entwickeln für Sie Augmented Reality-Lösungen im App- und Webbereich. Egal ob Whitelabel-Lösung oder eine Integration in Ihre bestehende App - wir erarbeiten die perfekte Lösung für Sie.

Augmented Reality Apps

Wir begleiten Sie von A-Z. Unser Contentteam produziert 3D Inhalte für Augmented Reality, 360-Grad Videos für Virtual Reality-Tours oder hilft Ihnen beim Layout der Kampagne - wir begleiten Sie und Agenturen von der ersten Idee bis zur finalen Lösung.

AR & VR Content

Werden Sie Partner von Xtend!

Ein starkes Netzwerk ist das Fundament jedes Unternehmens. Sind Sie von Augmented Reality begeistert und möchten Sie es Ihren Kunden empfehlen? Dann nehmen Sie an unserem Partnerprogramm teil und sichern Sie sich noch heute unzählige Vorteile für Ihre Produkte.

Interaktive AR-Funktionen

Bildgalerien
Videos
Greenscreen
3D-Objekte

Verbinden Sie spielend Videos, Bildgalerien oder 3D-Objekte! Erschaffen Sie durch die Verbindung von gedruckten und digitalen Medien ein neues Erlebnis welches Ihr Produkt in einer neuen Welt darstellt. Die Faszination von Augmented Reality welche Ihre Botschaft zum Leben erweckt! Unsere Technologie ist das Werkzeug, damit Ihre Kommunikation lebendiger und persönlicher wird. Wir bieten App-basierte Lösungen aber auch WebAR an welches ganz leicht über dem mobilen Browser zu bedienen ist.

Download_on_the_Appstore.png
Download_on_GooglePlay.png
mp3-Files
Bilder
AR-Buttons
Panoramas
Our Story

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Our Vision

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Technology

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Wie unsere AR-Apps funktionieren

Storytelling &

AR-Bildelement

Damit Ihr Kunde überhaupt weiss, dass ein interaktiver Inhalt hinter dem Bild steckt haben Sie die Chance, Ihre Geschichte und Ihr Layout zu optimieren. Kreieren Sie ein gedrucktes Produkt welches Geschichten erzählt und begeistert.

Kurzer, knackiger Content

Niemand will klassische Werbung sehen. Erzählen Sie mit coolen Videos oder Botschaften in kurzer Zeit Ihre Story oder erweitern Sie das Produkt mit Informationen. AR hilft Ihnen dabei, direkter und ohne Medienbruch mit Ihrer Zielgruppe zu kommunizieren.

Direkte Link vom Print auf Ihre Website

Generieren Sie selbstständig einen Call-to-Action Button welcher den Leser vom Printmedium direkt auf die gewünschte Landingpage Ihres Produkts bringt. Schliessen Sie damit den Kreis des Customer Journeys und erreichen Sie mit dem Print eine höhere digitale Reichweite.

Xtend AR-Plattform

Erstellen Sie eigenständig AR-Inhalte

Dynamisch, cloud-basiert und made in Switzerland. Unsere Plattform bietet alles, was Agenturen, Journalisten oder Marketingleute wünschen. Verwalten Sie eigene Teams, erstellen Sie eigene AR-Inhalte welche in wenigen Sekunden online sind und analysieren Sie das Verhalten Ihrer Zielgruppe. Unsere Plattform ist auf Dynamik und Schnittstellen optimiert und bietet alle nötigen Tools, um ohne Zusatzprogramme AR-Inhalte zu verbinden.

Markerloses AR: Verschmelzen Sie Ihre Umgebung mit digitalen Produkten

Durch Augmented Reality haben Sie die Möglichkeit, interaktive Dorfrundgänge und Touren zu kreieren. Wir erstellen dazu eine Punktwolke welche dem Betrachter digitalen Inhalt beim Scannen des Objekts anzeigt.

Gebäudeerkennung

Erweitern Sie die Umgebung Ihres Kunden mit 3D-Objekten oder digitalen Informationen. Ihre Zielgruppe hat die Möglichkeit, 3D-Objekte wie Möbel, Maschienen oder Fahrzeuge interaktiv in den eigenen Raum zu stellen. So bringen Sie Ihre Produkte näher zum Kunden.

3D Objektdarstellung

Treten Sie ein in die Welt von Augmented und Virtual Reality. Unsere Lösung kreiert ein Portal, durch welches Sie von Ihrem Zuhause die ganze Welt entdecken können! Wir arbeiten hier mit AR sowie VR-Technologie sowie 360-Grad Videos welche hinter dem Tor erscheinen.

AR / VR Portale

Entlebucher Anzeiger

Über 70% aller Leser nutzen aktiv die AR-App

Augmented Reality Magazin "WatchYourTime"

Beispielvideos Augmented Reality

 

Augmented Reality Projekt Watch Your Time USA

Beispielvideos 3D Augmented Reality

 

Interaktives Schaufenster AR

Xtend Showreel Augmented Reality

Interview Michael Schnyder AR

Marc Walder zum Digitaltag 2018

Tel: +41 41 255 12 12

Xtend Interactive

Vormüli 2

6170 Schüpfheim